Please direct all questions about sport teams and registration to their respective sport websites.

For example, if you have a question about PVAA Baseball, please submit it directly to PVAA Baseball, rather than through our general contact form.

Submitting your question directly to the appropriate sport will result in a faster, more accurate response.

This contact form delivers directly to the President of the PVAA.

Gary Easom President
Felicia Hess Vice President
Dianne Duhnoski Secretary
Tommy Reinheimer Treasurer
Dr. John Lazzara Past President
Alex Barned Member at Large
Hugh Rappa Member at Large
Craig Baldwin Baseball Commissioner
Sean McClafferty Football Commissioner- PW
Eric Henkel Football Commissioner – JDL
Bentley Christopher Soccer Commissioner
Chris Greco Boys Lacrosse Commissioner
Carolyn Taraboletti Girls Lacrosse Commissioner